Hello

My name is Blanca and I survived my husband’s infidelity by writing a book – Bloody Jude. Instead of cutting up his suits and trashing his car I let my creative juices flow and imagined what could have happened had I not been a sane, rational human being.

I imagined what I could have done to the other woman, and wrote a novel that let me be someone else. I aired my anger on the page and at home I remained calm and composed.

Am I crazy? Should I have lived off the page and vented my anger in person?

I think not. My imagination saved me! Have you done something similar?

How do us woman survive infidelity

Leave a Reply

